For displaced, misplaced, and nostalgic ex-Bronxites

Re: White Castle coupon and Jewish friends


[ Responses ] [ Post Response ] [ Message Board ] [ Bronx Board Home ]

Posted by Elliott H. on Thursday, July 18th 2019:

In Reply to: Re: White Castle coupon and Jewish friends posted by Phyllis Tolidano on Monday, July 15th 2019:

Not exactly. If the dairy came from a cow that was not koshered, pizza for an example, it is not deemed kosher. This includes the enzyme rennet. If rennet comes from a koshered animal rennet can be added to the dairy (cheese).

Reference ID: BX87262


Responses:





Post a Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail:
Password:     [ Forgot your Password?]
Alternative E-Mail:
Email Address?Show original     Show alternative     Show no email address
Subject:Re: White Castle coupon and Jewish friends
Message:

Non-supporters are limited to 2 messages per 24-hour period. If you'd like to become a supporter and have unlimited access, click here.
Notify Me:
Optional: Enter the email address where you'd like to be
notified if someone posts a response.

By clicking on "Post This Message", you agree to abide by the Message Content Guidelines.

You must be registered to post your response.

     

Comodo Trusted Site Seal
SSL Certificate




[ Responses ] [ Post Response ] [ Message Board ] [ Bronx Board Home ]